

Year Group	Teacher	Teacher	ТА
6	Miss Thind	Miss Morris	Miss Morris Mrs Mason Mrs Brown
5	Mrs Cherry	Mr Arrandale	Mrs Huang Miss Hollingsbee (maternity leave) Miss Bradford
4	Mrs Bourne Mrs Osgood	Miss Marks Mr Taylor-Mew (Schools Direct)	Mrs Brown
3	Miss Brooker	Miss Jones	Mrs Cauldery Mrs Jackson
2	Mrs Bannister	Miss King	Mrs Bruton Mrs Baker
1	Mrs Tapper	Miss Martin	Mrs Betts Mrs Atkins
R	Miss Read Mrs Hempstead	Miss Boxall	Mrs Lidster Mrs Cooper Mrs Thumwood
N (3 / 4 year)	Miss McCarthy Miss Lockwood	Mrs Nicholas Miss Twyman Mrs O'Leary Mrs Waller Mrs Burgess Mrs Thumbwood (pm)	
N (2 year)	Miss Chapman		

Non Class Based Staff		
Headteacher	Ms Oakley	
Deputy Headteacher	Mr Hadfield	
SEND team	Mrs Fisher Mrs Peacock Mrs Richards	
Welfare team	Mr Randall Miss Lucas Mrs Hollingsbee	
Office team	Miss Betts Mrs Page	
HLTA team	Mrs Dalton Miss Rolfe Miss Lockwood	
Sports Coach	Mr Scorer	
Site Manager	Mr Jenkinson-Finn	