Year	Teacher	Teacher	Support
N ( 2 Yr Olds)	Mrs Burgess	Miss Chapman	Mrs O'Leary Ms Twyman
N ( 3&4 Yr Olds)	Miss McCarthy		Mrs Waller Mrs Tong Mrs Nicholls
R	Miss Read & Mrs Hempstead	Miss Boxall	Mrs Cooper Mrs Lidster Miss Thumwood
1	Mrs Tapper	Miss Martin	Mrs Betts Mrs Atkins
2	Miss Bannister	Miss King	Mrs Baker Mrs Bruton
3	Miss Cleary	Miss Jones	Mrs Jackson Ms Cauldery
4	Mrs Bourne & Mrs Osgood	Ms Marks & Mr Taylor-Mew	Mrs Brown
5	Mrs Cherry	Mr Arrandale	Miss Hollingsbee Mrs Huang
6	Miss Morris	Miss Thind	Mrs Mason Miss Morris Mrs Brown

Non Class Based Staff			
Headteacher	Ms Oakley		
Deputy Headteacher	Mr Hadfield		
SEND Team	Mrs Fisher (SENCO) Mrs Richards Mrs Peacock		
Welfare Team	Mr Randall Miss Lucas Mrs Hollingsbee		
Office Managers	Miss Betts Mrs Page		
HLTA Team	Mrs Dalton (Forest School Leader) Ms Rolfe (Thrive Practitioner) Miss Lockwood		
Sports Coach	Mr Scorer		
Site Manager	Mr Jenkinson-Finn		